Please contact us!

613.458.6423

 

 

Advertising

 

Sales Representstive

Mike Stoodley

613-858-4895

mstoodley@ottawavoice.ca

 

Sales Representstive

Paul Nixon

613-797-2498

pnixon@ottawavoice.ca

 

Sales Representstive

Mike Price

613-458-6423

 

Editorial

 

Reporter Kanata

Nevil Hunt

613-458-6423

nhunt@ottawavoice.ca

 

Reporter Stittsville

Blair Edwards

613-458-6423

blair@ottawavoice.ca

 

Management

 

Owner/Operator

Barry Silverman

613-862-5970

bsilverman@ottawavoice.ca

 

Publisher

Paul Swinwood

613-327-1616

paul@ottawavoice.ca

 

 

All material on this website is copywritten © December 10, 2020.

Any reproduction without prior written consent is subject to civil litigation at your cost and expense.